Latest Products https://www.amberartexport.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 23:29:54 +0530 en-us https://www.amberartexport.in Teak Wood 2 door Wardrobe with drawers https://www.amberartexport.in/stylish-wooden-wardrobe.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/stylish-wooden-wardrobe.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBWR004 3 Drawers and Double Door Wardrobe In Sheesham Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-wardrobe-with-drawer.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-wardrobe-with-drawer.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBWR001 4 Door Wardrobe in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/four-door-wooden-wardrobe.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/four-door-wooden-wardrobe.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBWR005 2 Doors Wardrobe in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/fancy-wooden-wardrobe.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/fancy-wooden-wardrobe.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBWR002 Wooden Coffee Table in Mango Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-coffee-table.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-coffee-table.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB021 Hand Carved Table in Mango Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-end-table.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-end-table.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB032 Wooden Arm Chair in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-rocking-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-rocking-chair.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO054 Teak Wood Arm Chair https://www.amberartexport.in/metal-frame-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/metal-frame-chair.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO078 Royal Arm Chair in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-high-back-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-high-back-chair.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH032 Solid Wood Dining Chair https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-cushion-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-cushion-chair.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH004 Round Metal Chair https://www.amberartexport.in/round-metal-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/round-metal-chair.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sheesham Wood Dining Chair AMBCH009 https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-bar-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-bar-chair.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH009 Round Dining Table Set with 4 Chairs in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/round-dining-table-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/round-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDT001 2 Seater Dining Table Set in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/2-seater-dining-table-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/2-seater-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDT019 4 seater dining table set https://www.amberartexport.in/4-seater-dining-table-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/4-seater-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDT017 6 Seater Dining Set in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/modern-dining-table-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/modern-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDT018 4 Seater Dining Table Set in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/small-dining-table-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/small-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDT015 Wooden Ashtray https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-ashtray.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-ashtray.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBGA057 Wooden Coaster Set https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-coaster-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-coaster-set.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBGA011 Iron Metal Ganpati Playing Veena with LED Wall Art https://www.amberartexport.in/ganesh-wall-hanging.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/ganesh-wall-hanging.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBHD016 Iron Peacock with LED Wall Art https://www.amberartexport.in/decorative-peacock-wall-hanging.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/decorative-peacock-wall-hanging.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBHD109 Iron Planter Pots with Iron Stands Set of 3 https://www.amberartexport.in/iron-planter.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/iron-planter.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBHD075 Wooden Pen Stand https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-pen-stand.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-pen-stand.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Item Code - AMBO027 Wooden Jewellery Box https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-jewellery-box.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-jewellery-box.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed https://www.amberartexport.in/double-bed.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/double-bed.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe https://www.amberartexport.in/wardrobe.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wardrobe.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table https://www.amberartexport.in/table.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/table.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chair https://www.amberartexport.in/chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/chair.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set https://www.amberartexport.in/sofa-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/sofa-set.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Set https://www.amberartexport.in/dining-table-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/dining-table-set.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door https://www.amberartexport.in/door.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/door.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Room Divider https://www.amberartexport.in/room-divider.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/room-divider.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handicraft & Gift Items https://www.amberartexport.in/handicraft-gift-items.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/handicraft-gift-items.htm Tue, 03 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Queen Size Double Bed in Rosewood https://www.amberartexport.in/queen-size-double-bed-in-rosewood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/queen-size-double-bed-in-rosewood.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD002 Royal Sofa in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/royal-sofa-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/royal-sofa-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBSC004 Teak Wood Sofa https://www.amberartexport.in/teak-wood-sofa.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/teak-wood-sofa.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBSC003 Antique teak wood sofa https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-teak-wood-sofa.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-teak-wood-sofa.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBSC001 Antique Carved Sofa https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-carved-sofa.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-carved-sofa.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBSC001 Wooden Chair for Restaurant & Hotel https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair-for-restaurant-hotel.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair-for-restaurant-hotel.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH067 Antique Teak Wood Door https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-teak-wood-door.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-teak-wood-door.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDR018 Antique Solid wood Doors https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-solid-wood-doors.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-solid-wood-doors.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDR017 Wooden Doors https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-doors.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-doors.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD016 Restaurant Furniture https://www.amberartexport.in/restaurant-furniture.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/restaurant-furniture.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBRF001 Simpel solid wood coffee table https://www.amberartexport.in/simpel-solid-wood-coffee-table.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/simpel-solid-wood-coffee-table.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO051 Antique Designer Coffee Table in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-designer-coffee-table-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-designer-coffee-table-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO050 Wooden Bookshelf in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-bookshelf-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-bookshelf-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBS004 Solid Wood Book Shelf https://www.amberartexport.in/solid-wood-book-shelf.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/solid-wood-book-shelf.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD002 King Size Bed in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/king-size-bed-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/king-size-bed-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD008 King Size Double Bed in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/king-size-double-bed-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/king-size-double-bed-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD006 Antique Teak Wood Double Bed without storage https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-teak-wood-double-bed-without-storage.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-teak-wood-double-bed-without-storage.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD004 Solid wood king size double bed https://www.amberartexport.in/solid-wood-king-size-double-bed.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/solid-wood-king-size-double-bed.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD003 Wooden Door in Teak Wood for Home https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-door-in-teak-wood-for-home.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-door-in-teak-wood-for-home.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDR001 Wooden Door in Teak Wood Modern Style https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-door-in-teak-wood-modern-style.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-door-in-teak-wood-modern-style.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDR002 Modern Style Teak Wood Door https://www.amberartexport.in/modern-style-teak-wood-door.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/modern-style-teak-wood-door.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDR003 Wooden Door in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-door-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-door-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDR004 Tiger Frame Wall Art made out from Iron with LED https://www.amberartexport.in/tiger-frame-wall-art-made-out-from-iron-with-led.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/tiger-frame-wall-art-made-out-from-iron-with-led.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBHD114 Wooden Multipurpose Cutlery / Pen Holder https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-multipurpose-cutlery-pen-holder.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-multipurpose-cutlery-pen-holder.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO036 Decorative wooden wall shelf https://www.amberartexport.in/decorative-wooden-wall-shelf.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/decorative-wooden-wall-shelf.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBHD033 Antique Stool https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-stool.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-stool.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO093 PEN / PENCIL HOLDER https://www.amberartexport.in/pen-pencil-holder.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/pen-pencil-holder.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO092 Wooden Pen Holder in Pine wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-pen-holder-in-pine-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-pen-holder-in-pine-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBO089 Sheesham Wood Study Table with drawer and storage https://www.amberartexport.in/sheesham-wood-study-table-with-drawer-and-storage.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/sheesham-wood-study-table-with-drawer-and-storage.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB073 Metal Cylindrical table palnter pots https://www.amberartexport.in/metal-cylindrical-table-palnter-pots.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/metal-cylindrical-table-palnter-pots.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBHD123 Decorative Wall Shelfs https://www.amberartexport.in/decorative-wall-shelfs.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/decorative-wall-shelfs.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBHD034 Wooden Carved Elephant Statue https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-carved-elephant-statue.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-carved-elephant-statue.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBGA092 Iron wall hanging Candle Holder set https://www.amberartexport.in/iron-wall-hanging-candle-holder-set.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/iron-wall-hanging-candle-holder-set.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBGA044 Plain wooden elephant statue https://www.amberartexport.in/plain-wooden-elephant-statue.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/plain-wooden-elephant-statue.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBGA023 Sheesham Wood Arm Chair https://www.amberartexport.in/sheesham-wood-arm-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/sheesham-wood-arm-chair.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH007 Sheesham Wood Dining Chair https://www.amberartexport.in/sheesham-wood-dining-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/sheesham-wood-dining-chair.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH010 Wooden Bar Chair in Solid Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-bar-chair-in-solid-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-bar-chair-in-solid-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH014 Wooden Dining Chair in Sheesham Wood set of two https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-dining-chair-in-sheesham-wood-set-of-two.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-dining-chair-in-sheesham-wood-set-of-two.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH030 Carved wooden table in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/carved-wooden-table-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/carved-wooden-table-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB005 Stylish Coffee Table in Mango Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/stylish-coffee-table-in-mango-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/stylish-coffee-table-in-mango-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB002 Simple Coffee Table in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/simple-coffee-table-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/simple-coffee-table-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB006 Solid wood Centre Table https://www.amberartexport.in/solid-wood-centre-table.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/solid-wood-centre-table.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB007 Stylish Wooden Arm Chair in Sheesham Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/stylish-wooden-arm-chair-in-sheesham-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/stylish-wooden-arm-chair-in-sheesham-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH034 Wooden stylish chair in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-stylish-chair-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-stylish-chair-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH063 Wooden Double Bed https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-double-bed.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-double-bed.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBBD014 Wooden Telephone Table in Sheesham Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-telephone-table-in-sheesham-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-telephone-table-in-sheesham-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH080 Iron Living Room Chair https://www.amberartexport.in/iron-living-room-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/iron-living-room-chair.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH049 Carved Antique Wooden Door of Old Era https://www.amberartexport.in/carved-antique-wooden-door-of-old-era.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/carved-antique-wooden-door-of-old-era.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBDR007 Square Coffee Table https://www.amberartexport.in/square-coffee-table.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/square-coffee-table.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB047 Round Coffee Table in Teak Wood https://www.amberartexport.in/round-coffee-table-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/round-coffee-table-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBTB011 CG WOODEN CHAIR https://www.amberartexport.in/cg-wooden-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/cg-wooden-chair.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH018 WOODEN CHAIR https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH020 WOODEN CHAIR IN SHEESHAM https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair-in-sheesham.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair-in-sheesham.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH021 WOODEN CARVED CHAIR IN TEAK WOOD https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-carved-chair-in-teak-wood.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-carved-chair-in-teak-wood.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH002 Antique Wooden Elephant https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-wooden-elephant.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/antique-wooden-elephant.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBGA009 Wooden Carved Tortoise https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-carved-tortoise.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-carved-tortoise.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBGA019 Wooden Chair for Kids https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair-for-kids.htm https://www.amberartexport.in/wooden-chair-for-kids.htm Sun, 12 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AMBCH037